Back to Zoom Courses

Live Zoom Article 9 Class

A course by:
Alison Pattison

  • Topics
Course Image

About this course

Arizona Administrative Code r6-6-901, commonly known as Article 9, is an Arizona law. This law relates to how the Divisions of Developmental Disabilities will proactively and positively support people's positive and adaptive behavior. This course includes a clear definition of techniques that are prohibited from use at any time, techniques that require a division approved behavior plan and/or techniques that require no prior approval. Course taught by a certified Article 9 Instructor. Duration - Approximately 3 Hours  This certificate is valid for 3 years. Course Content for Article 9: Historical Information, Confidentiality, Positive Behavior Supports, Respect, Dignity, and Positive Interactions with Members, Consent, Client Rights, Abuse and Neglect, Proactive Strategies, PRC/HRC Behavior Building Plans, Prohibitions, Emergency Measures, Reporting, Sanctions  

Schedules to choose from

Thu 18 Apr 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 0

$40.00
Fri 19 Apr 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 0

$40.00
Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 0

$40.00
Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 0

$40.00
Mon 22 Apr 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 0

$40.00
Tue 23 Apr 2024
  • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 11

$40.00
Wed 24 Apr 2024
  • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 12

$40.00
Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 16

$40.00
Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 21

$40.00
Sat 27 Apr 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 12

$40.00
Tue 30 Apr 2024
  • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 22

$40.00
Wed 01 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 22

$40.00
Fri 03 May 2024
  • 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 24

$40.00
Sat 04 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 22

$40.00
Mon 06 May 2024
  • 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 23

$40.00
Tue 07 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 24

$40.00
Tue 07 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Wed 08 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 23

$40.00
Thu 09 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Thu 09 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Fri 10 May 2024
  • 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Sat 11 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 21

$40.00
Mon 13 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Mon 13 May 2024
  • 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 24

$40.00
Tue 14 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Wed 15 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Wed 15 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 24

$40.00
Fri 17 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Sat 18 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Mon 20 May 2024
  • 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Tue 21 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Wed 22 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Thu 23 May 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Sat 25 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Tue 28 May 2024
  • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00
Wed 29 May 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 24

$40.00
Thu 30 May 2024
  • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Live instructor led training available online at the designated time.

Available Seats: 25

$40.00

Network Issue

You are currently offline. Please check your internet connection.